Planning Commission (4 year term)

Kris Russin          Vice Chair    774-3986
Mickey Curran                           434-5072
Bob Knorr            Chair             774-3850
Lewis Hughes                             774-4783
Ken Lyons                                   774-4853

Zoning Hearing Board (3 year term)

Chris McNally                               774-9432
Susan Mueller      Vice Chair      622-1262
Richard Conti                                774-8042
Caroline Veith                               774-4683
Alt#1 Be Bible                               774-8627
Alt#2 Jim Simonelli                    774-9402

Civil Service Commission

Darren Birkner                             412-443-8465
Ken Lyons                                      774-4853
Joe Brown                                      572-2270
Alfred Noble                                  881-5765

Tax Collector (4 year term)

Mary Bowen                                  774-4103

Magisterial District Judge (6 year term)
Chris MacKendrick

Mark Barsotti                                860-4418

West County Emergency Management Agency

Chuck Kanarr                                814-860-1563
Robert Orr                                      450-1405
Alfred Noble                                   774-2177

Fire Marshall

Robert “Doc” Orr                           774-2459

Erie Are Council of Governments

Dennis McNally                              774-9432
Jeanne Miller                                  774-5703


Mark Corey


Joseph Yochim

Borough Police
Full Time Police Officers:

Chief Kevin Rafferty
Officer Brian Hughson
Officer Ryan Zuern
Officer Nick Henneberry